2024 Concert Schedule

All shows are free. Donations gratefully accepted to help fund the program.
Parking is free. Wheelchair accessible from 614 Hilltop Road with limited handicapped parking.
Some benches and picnic tables available, or bring your own lawn chairs or blankets.
Light snacks and drinks available at our concession stand, or bring your own.
Restrooms as well as portable toilets are available.
Not permitted: Pets, alcohol, drugs, cannabis or grills. Smoking only in designated area.

In case of inclement weather, see banner on the home page, check our Facebook page, or call 410.635.0991 for updates.

Click here to view and download a printable PDF of the 2024 schedule.

 

June

Date/Time
Band
Genre
Saturday | June 1 | 6-8pm
Eclectic Mix of 60s Soul, 70s Rock & The Blues
Sunday | June 2 | 6-8pm
Old School Funk, Boogaloo & Rock
Saturday | June 8 | 6-8pm
When Spirit Meets Steel
Sunday | June 9 | 6-8pm
Horn Driven Blues, Funk & Soul
Saturday | June 15 | 6-8pm
Classic Blues, Urban Swing, & Early Funk
Sunday | June 16 | 6-8pm
Classic Jump-Blues, Swing & Rockabilly
Saturday | June 22 | 6-8pm
Funky, Modern Soul, R&B
Sunday | June 23 | 6-8pm
Josh Christina Plays Sir Elton John
Saturday | June 29 | 6-8pm
Soul, Motown & 70s Funk
Sunday | June 30 | 6-8pm
Funk, Blues, Rock & Roll

July

Date/Time
Band
Genre
Saturday | July 6
NO CONCERT
Catonsville July 4th Events Rain Date
Sunday | July 7 | 6-8pm
Rare Classic Rock
Saturday | July 13 | 6-8pm
Wayback Machine Music from the 60s,70s & 80s
Sunday | July 14 | 6-8pm
Soulful, Funky, & Bluesy
Saturday | July 20 | 6-8pm
Versatile Party Band - All Eras
Sunday | July 21 | 6-8pm
Motown, Blues & Funky Hits from the 60s to Today
Saturday | July 27 | 6-8pm
Modern Honky-Tonk & Country
Sunday | July 28 | 6-8pm
Female Beatles Tribute Band

August

Date/Time
Band
Genre
Saturday | August 3 | 6-8pm
Hot Summer Sounds, Beach & Buffett
Sunday | August 4 | 6-8pm
Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band
Saturday | August 10 | 6-8pm
High Energy Party Band
Sunday | August 11 | 6-8pm
Music of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Saturday | August 17 | 5-7pm
Johnny Cash to Prince; Tom Petty to Thin Lizzy
Sunday | August 18 | 5-7pm
New Orleans Funk & Swing
Saturday | August 24 | 5-7pm
Big 70s Hits by Those Little 70s Artists
Sunday | August 25 | 5-7pm
Steely Dan Tribute Band

Can’t Wait To See You!